Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

3 rating

Friendly staff but they did not wear masks.

5 rating

Son had a great time getting his Back to school haircut!

2 rating

Been in 3 times for hair cut, every time 10 people on the board for online checkins no one in lobby. Greeted with sorry cant service you. Wont be back

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

3
Espen B. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff but they did not wear masks."

5
Amanda F. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Son had a great time getting his Back to school haircut!"

2
Paul N. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Been in 3 times for hair cut, every time 10 people on the board for online checkins no one in lobby"

5
Jeremy G. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and the best beard trim I have ever had!"

5
Noah K. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazed at my experience here. I've been quite weary of haircuts since my preferred barbe"

5
Katie R. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I take my sons here for their haircuts. Highly recommend signing in online and not waiting till you"

4
Jonathan L. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff and good service. They are a little expensive, but I guess you get what you pay"

5
Mike M. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Best experience so far. Stylist Grace is the best"

1
karissa r. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Seriously will not go back. I don't understand why the customers who are waiting in the store for o"

5
Anthony P. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Only Place I go!"