Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

3 rating

They don't honor online check in. I checked in online and chose a stylist (said 0 mins wait time). I arrived exactly 4 minutes after opening and stylist is already with another customer. So here I wait.

5 rating

Great, comfortable and enjoyable. Great place to get you groove on.

5 rating

My son and husband are addicted to this place! Great experience!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

3
Ben C. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They don't honor online check in. I checked in online and chose a stylist (said 0 mins wait time). I"

5
Robert H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great, comfortable and enjoyable. Great place to get you groove on."

5
Tina D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"My son and husband are addicted to this place! Great experience!"

1
Club P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"The lady never listened to anything I told her to do with my hair, it is not that hard to listen to "

1
Julia B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Ray Dorulla's old manager BJ used to sell drugs to her staff. He has lunch with her and she may stil"

5
Dana W. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"I have been taking my son, 3, to this location for almost two years! We?ve been through a couple dif"

1
Hunter C. | June 17, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair way to short DO NOT COME HERE unless your trying to go bald"

5
YT_Gaming W. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Chris S. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Love the ladies here. They always do a great job."

5
Tom B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"First time there and Lexi did a great job Will be going back"