Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

5 rating

Best experience so far. Stylist Grace is the best

1 rating

Seriously will not go back. I don't understand why the customers who are waiting in the store for over an hour do not get priority at some point.

5 rating

Only Place I go!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Mike M. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Best experience so far. Stylist Grace is the best"

1
karissa r. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Seriously will not go back. I don't understand why the customers who are waiting in the store for o"

5
Anthony P. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Only Place I go!"

4
Robert C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Pretty good place to get a haircut. Always good customer service and fast. I haven?t had a bad expe"

5
James B. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Katie was a great stylist. Wait was short and the place was clean."

5
Allison W. | March 10, 2021 Google

" This was our first time here and we will definitely be back! Ainslee made the experience wonderful "

5
Nick S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Stephanie is the best hands down, and she has the best hands! I might come in for a hot towel and s"

4
Coty M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" They do have awesome care for the customer. I can?t do a 5 star because they are kinda limited on h"

5
Nathan C. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Waited less than 5 minutes. Got a nice mid-fade before going on vacation. Super fast, and quality d"

5
Bob H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Outstanding!!!"