Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood

5 rating

Outstanding!!!

5 rating

Great people!

5 rating

Katie took very good Care of me when I went in a few days ago she was very nice and very professional I think this is my new place for haircuts I absolutely enjoyed my visit here I will definitely recommend Katie to anyone that?s looking for a haircut she is awesome

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Bob H. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Outstanding!!!"

5
Tim F. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Great people!"

5
Felix R. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Katie took very good Care of me when I went in a few days ago she was very nice and very profession"

5
Angela P. | June 4, 2020 Google

" The resort of haircuts! It always takes below 30minutes.I would recommend this as your all the time"

1
James M. | May 14, 2020 Google

" My wife made appointments for my son and I earlier this morning for 330p. We arrived early and chec"

5
Jeremiah T. | February 2, 2020 Google

"This was my first time using this Sport Clips. It was a very good firat experience. The ladies that "

5
Clarence T. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Staff is always attentive, works to provide the haircut you want at a fair price. As a father, the e"

3
Ben C. | November 9, 2019 Google

"They don't honor online check in. I checked in online and chose a stylist (said 0 mins wait time). I"

5
Robert H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great, comfortable and enjoyable. Great place to get you groove on."

5
Tina D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"My son and husband are addicted to this place! Great experience!"